Gerlach Elektrotechnik

WE KEEP THE CURRENT FLOWING Failure is not an option


At Gerlach Elektrotechnik, we advise you on all phases of electrical engineering work during your project, from conception through implementation. We guarantee compliance with all technical standards and transparent work processes. If repairs are needed, rest assured the work will be carried out quickly and efficiently. Our team is particularly skilled at the resource-saving deconstruction and disassembly of systems which are technically outdated or no longer economical.

WE TURN YOUR IDEAS INTO REALITY Our services


You will get what you want: you have our word!

Our experienced team listens to the wishes of each and every client and leverages a wide range of professional competences to help make them reality. We offer reliable time and cost management and, from the outset, a guarantee of transparent work processes and updates on work in progress whenever requested.

So you always have a clear idea of what’s happening, when, and why!

  • ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING


  • LIGHTING


  • NETWORKS


  • DISASSEMBLY


gerlach-hintergrund

CUSTOMER SERVICE Highest professional standards!


Gerlach-Elektrotechnik’s highly-qualified employees are fully aware of the trust that you, the customer, place in them, whatever the project in hand.

If you have chosen us as partners to bring your project to fruition, our employees will give you 100% dedication - no ifs, no buts. Whether you are looking for support and advice in the planning process, implementation of specific needs, or a maintenance or emergency service, we see ourselves as reliable partners for all your electrical engineering needs.

kundebetreuung
Kundendienst GERLACH Elektrotechnik
team

OUR TEAM Up-to-date and raring to go!


Gerlach Elektrotechnik has assembled a young, highly-trained team, which looks forward to seizing the opportunity to put its specialist knowledge, creative power, and craftsmanship into practice on your projects.

karriere

CAREER START Always powered up!


Join us for the opportunity to practice all the professional skills you have acquired within a communicative, open-minded team. Our course and workshop programs also offer opportunities for individual development.

THIS IS US We never stand still


Gerlach Elektronik is a medium-sized company with headquarters in Neufahrn, Germany, led by managing director Christian Gerlach. Leveraging decades of experience and constant operational innovation, our young, committed team of specialists and electrical engineering practitioners carries out demanding commercial projects as well as technical and design commissions in the areas of rental improvements, conversions, and smart homes. Our continuously growing staff regularly complement their skills through the most up-to-date training programs and draw on state-of-the-art equipment to offer a wide range of craftsmanship and meet the highest professional requirements.

REQUEST A QUOTE WITH NO OBLIGATION

Gerlach Elektrotechnik

Wir lassen den Strom fließen Geht nicht, gibt´s nicht


Wir von Gerlach Elektrotechnik beraten Sie für alle Anwendungen der Elektrotechnik bei Konzeption und Umsetzung Ihrer individuellen Projektpläne. Dabei garantieren wir die Beachtung aller technischen Erfordernisse sowie transparente Arbeitsabläufe. Bei Reparaturen sichern wir Ihnen rasche und effiziente Durchführung aller Arbeiten zu. Ein weiterer Kompetenzschwerpunkt unseres Teams sind der resourcenschonende Rückbau und die Demontage von unwirtschaftlich gewordenen oder technisch überholten Systemen.

Wir verwirklichen Ihre Ideen Unsere Leistungsübersicht


Sie sollen das bekommen, was sie wollen. Dafür stehen wir mit unserem Wort.

Orientiert an Ihren Wünschen bringt unser erfahrenes Team seine ganze Fachkompetenz ein, um sie bei der Realisierung Ihrer individuellen Vorstellungen zu unterstützen. Ein verlässliches Zeit- und Kostenmanagement komplettiert das Angebot. Vom ersten gemeinsamen Schritt an sichern wir Ihnen transparente Arbeitsabläufe und jederzeit Informationen über den „Stand der Dinge“ zu.

So haben Sie immer den Durchblick!

  • Elektrotechnik


  • Beleuchtung


  • Netzwerke


  • Demontage


gerlach-hintergrund

Kundenbetreuung Starke Kompetenz!


Die hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter von Gerlach-Elektrotechnik wissen bei jedem Projekt um das Vertrauen, das Sie als Kunde in ihre Arbeit setzen.

Wenn Sie sich für uns entschieden haben, geben unserer Mitarbeiter alles – ohne Wenn und Aber! Sei es Unterstützung und Beratung im Planungsprozess, Umsetzung ihrer Wünsche, Wartung oder Notdienst - wir verstehen uns als Ihr zuverlässiger Partner in allen Belangen Ihrer Elektrotechnik.

kundebetreuung
Kundendienst GERLACH Elektrotechnik
team

Unser Team Immer am Puls der Zeit!


Gerlach Elektrotechnik hat in seinem Mitarbeiterstab ein junges, meisterlich aus­gebildetes Team versammelt, das sich darauf freut, Fachwissen, Gestaltungskraft und handwerklichen Geschick bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte unter Beweis zu stellen.

karriere

Karriere-Start Spannung pur!


Bei uns kannst Du in einem kommunikativen, offenen Team Deine ganze, bisher erworbene Fachkompetenz einbringen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Dir auch Möglichkeiten zur individuellen Weiter­entwicklung im Rahmen von Lehrgängen und Workshops.

Das sind wir Stillstand kennen wir nicht!


Gerlach Elektronik ist ein mittelständisches Unternehmen, mit Firmensitz in Neufahrn, das Geschäftsführer Christian Gerlach leitet. Auf dem Fundament jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung und konstanter betrieblicher Innovationsmaßnahmen realisiert ein junges, engagiertes Team aus Spezialisten und kompetenten Praktikern der Elektrotechnik anspruchsvolle, gewerbliche Projekte sowie technische und gestalterische Kundenwünsche im Bereich Mieterausbau/Umbau und Smart Home. Unser kontinuierlich wachsender, durch regelmäßige Fortbildungen hervorragend geschulter Mitarbeiterstab erbringt - unterstützt durch modernstes Equipment - eine große Bandbreite von exzellenten Handwerksleistungen und wird so höchsten Anforderungen gerecht.

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen