Career

START YOUR CAREER Always powered up!


If your professional path leads toward dealing with highly challenging projects in the field of electrical engineering, as well as mastering complex technical and design tasks in the area of rental improvements/conversions and smart homes, you have come to the right place!

Exciting tasks, the opportunity for continuous training and knowledge extension as well as attractive career opportunities await you.

We look forward to receiving your application!

WE ARE LOOKING FOR Project managers, site managers, journeymen, and apprentices


You will find a place with us whether you are looking for your first job or are an electrical engineering journeyman or specialist with sound professional experience. You should have a high level of motivation, reliability, and expertise so as to master professional challenges with confidence and be able to undertake individual development. You can expand your knowledge and qualify for new areas of responsibility through regular further training courses.

Requirements

-Class-B driving license
-Good knowledge of German
-Experience in the electrical industry
-Motivation to undertake further training
-Team spirit
-Willingness to learn
-Ability to work independently
-Well-groomed appearance

WHAT WE OFFER Good work-life balance


We are proud of our employees, and we know that their commitment is the basis for the success of Gerlach Elektrotechnik. In return for this commitment, we not only offer exciting tasks, state-of-the-art technical equipment, and internal career opportunities but the opportunity to achieve a good work-life balance. We are aware that only satisfied employees working in a positive atmosphere can fully exploit their creative and professional potential.

Benefits

-Further training opportunities
-Good career opportunities
-Attractive salary
-Capital-forming benefits
-Good working environment
-Modern technical equipment
-Good tools
-Possibility to use company car
-Mostly working in warm empty office spaces
-Unlimited employment contract

APPLY NOW!

Slider
Slider

Karriere

Starte Deine Karriere Immer unter Strom!


Wenn Du Deinen fachlichen Weg in der Auseinandersetzung mit wirklich anspruchsvollen Projekten im Bereich Elektrotechnik, sowie der Bewältigung komplexer technischer und gestalterischer Aufgaben im Bereich Mieterausbau/Umbau und Smart Home siehst, dann bist Du bei uns richtig!

Spannende Aufgaben, die Möglichkeit zu kontinuierlicher Weiterbildung und Vertiefung Deiner Kenntnisse sowie attraktive Aufstiegschancen warten auf Dich.

Wir sind gespannt auf Deine Bewerbung!

Wir suchen Dich Projektleiter, Bauleiter, Gesellen und Azubis


Bei uns findest Du als Berufseinsteiger, Elektrotechnik-Geselle oder Fachkraft mit fundierter Berufserfahrung einen Platz. Du solltest ein hohes Maß an Motivation, Verlässlichkeit und große Sachkenntnis mitbringen, um fachliche Herausforderungen souverän bewältigen und dich individuell weiter entwickeln zu können. Auf regelmäßigen Fort- und Weiterbildungen kannst Du Dein Wissen erweitern und dich für neue Aufgabenbereiche qualifizieren.

Mitbringliste

  • Führerschein Klasse B
  • Gute Deutschkenntnisse
  • Erfahrung in der Elektrobranche
  • Motivation zu Weiterbildungen
  • Teamfähigkeit
  • Lernbereitschaft
  • Eigenständiges Arbeiten
  • Gepflegtes Äußeres

Was wir bieten Work-Life-Balance


Wir sind stolz auf unsere Mitarbeiter und wir wissen, dass ihr Engagement die Basis für den Erfolg von Gerlach Elektrotechnik darstellt. Für dieses Engagement bieten wir nicht nur spannende Aufgaben, modernste technische Ausstattung und innerbetriebliche Aufstiegsmöglichkeiten. Wir bieten auch die Möglichkeit eine ausgeglichene Work-Life-Balance zu finden, denn uns ist bewusst, dass nur zufriedene Mitarbeiter in einer positiven Atmosphäre Ihr kreatives und fachliches Potential voll ausschöpfen.

Benefits die wir bieten

  • Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten
  • Gute Aufstiegschancen
  • Attraktives Gehalt
  • Vermögenswirksame Leistungen
  • Gutes Arbeitsklima
  • Moderne technische Ausrüstung
  • Gutes Werkzeug
  • Möglichkeit auf Firmenfahrzeug
  • Größtenteils Arbeiten in warmen leeren Büroflächen
  • Unbefristeter Arbeitsvertrag

Bewirb Dich jetzt!

Slider
Slider