Customer service - strong competence

WE GIVE IT OUR ALL! You can rely on our employees


Regular maintenance not only guarantees safety for people and machines, but also gives you the certainty that the deadlines for the legally required inspections of electrical systems are met during operation. Our excellently trained staff and the use of certified measuring equipment and high-resolution thermal imaging cameras guarantee reliable maintenance services and, in the event of malfunctions, rapid, well-founded diagnoses. Our network of qualified specialist companies enables us to efficiently manage even short-term time constraints.

ALL-ROUND CAREFREE PACKAGE 360-degree service


Our advice on planning and selecting electrotechnical equipment is based on our knowledge of the latest technical developments. All systems are professionally installed by our employees, supported by a close network of renowned specialist companies. After completion of the work, regular maintenance guarantees reliable operation and, if failures occur, ensures that they are quickly rectified after a thorough fault diagnosis.

MAINTENANCE & REPAIRS Sustainable and timely


Regular maintenance of technical systems guarantees their constant operational reliability. This not only protects your employees but also increases the return on your investment.

We advise you on reasonable maintenance intervals and carry out the necessary measurements with our certified equipment. Information about wear and tear or overload can be communicated before a malfunction occurs, enabling timely repairs, replacement of components, or redesign of existing systems. Detailed maintenance documentation gives you a precise insight into our employee procedures after completion of the work.

Our professional team is happy to meet the challenge of providing rapid fault diagnosis in the event of faults and failures.

  • FIRE ALARM SYSTEMS


  • EMERGENCY POWER SYSTEMS


  • DEVICE TESTING ACCORDING TO DGUV V3


Slider

A LONG-TERM PARTNER Guarantee for functioning technology


At Gerlach Elektrotechnik, you will find experienced specialists with a sound knowledge of all areas of technical building services. Short-term on-site appointments and a close network of well-known specialist companies enable us to act promptly and thus minimize downtime or delays in your operation.

REQUEST A QUOTE WITH NO OBLIGATION

Kundenbetreuung - starke Kompetenz

Wir geben alles! Auf unsere Mitarbeiter können Sie bauen


Regelmäßige Wartung garantiert nicht nur Sicherheit für Menschen und Maschinen, sondern schenkt Ihnen auch die Gewissheit, dass im Betrieb Fristen für gesetzlich verankerte Prüfungen elektrotechnischer Anlagen eingehalten werden. Unsere hervorragend ausgebildeten Mitarbeiter und der Einsatz zertifizierter Messgeräte sowie hochauflösender Wärmebildkameras garantieren verlässliche Wartungs-Services und bei Störungen rasche, fundierte Diagnosen. Das Netzwerk zu qualifizierten Fachfirmen ermöglicht es uns, auch kurzfristige Zeitvorgaben effizient zu bewältigen.

Rundum-sorglos-Paket Dienstleistung pur


Unsere Beratung beim Planen und Auswählen der elektrotechnischen Ausrüstung stützt sich auf das Wissen um die aktuellsten technischen Entwicklungen. Die professionelle Installation aller Gewerke übernehmen, unterstützt durch ein engmaschiges Netzwerk zu renommierten Fachfirmen, unsere Mitarbeiter. Nach Abschluss der Arbeiten garantieren regelmäßige Wartungsarbeiten den zuverlässigen Betrieb und sorgen bei Ausfällen nach einer gründlichen Fehlerdiagnose für ihre rasche Behebung.

Wartung & Reparaturen Nachhaltig und zeitnah


Regelmäßig Wartung technischer Anlagen garantiert ihre konstante Betriebssicherheit. Das schützt nicht nur Ihre Mitarbeiter sondern erhöht auch die Rentabilität Ihrer Investitionen.

Wir beraten Sie über sinnvolle Wartungsabstände und führen mit unseren zertifizierten Geräten die notwendigen Messungen durch. Informationen über Verschleiß oder Überlastung können kommuniziert werden, ehe ein Störfall eintritt, Reparaturen, Austausch von Komponenten oder Neukonzeption der bestehenden Anlage werden so rechtzeitig ermöglicht. Die detaillierte Dokumentation der Wartung gibt Ihnen nach Abschluss der Arbeit genaue Einsicht in das Vorgehen unserer Mitarbeiter.

Bei Störungen und Ausfällen rasche Fehlerdiagnosen zu stellen - dieser Herausforderung stellt sich unser professionelles Team gerne.

  • Brandmeldeanlagen


  • Notstromanlagen


  • Geräteprüfung nach DGUV V3


Slider

Ein langfristiger Partner Garant für funktionierende Technik


Bei Gerlach Elektrotechnik finden Sie für alle Bereiche der Technischen Gebäudeausrüstung erfahrene Spezialisten mit fundierten Kenntnissen. Kurzfristige Vor-Ort-Termine und enge Netzwerke mit namhaften Fachfirmen ermöglichen es uns, zeitnah zu agieren und so Stillstand oder Verzögerungen in Ihrem Betrieb zu minimieren.

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen